Committee List from 2014

The Committee List from 2014 are as follow:

Voluntary Chairperson: Mr. NG, Wai-hung Steven

Voluntary Vice Chairperson: Ms. LAU Pui-yung

Voluntary Treasurer: Mr. LAI Kwok-leung (Resigned.  Ms. Wu Yuk-chum Clara are substituting the post until the next election) 

Voluntary Secretary: Mr. LAI Pak-kin Patrick

Voluntary Journal Editor: Dr. LAI Yuen-yan Celine

Voluntary Committee Members: Mr. CHEUNG Kam-chiu, Ms. Tsang Pui Jye, Mr. Wong Wai-biu, Ms.Wu Yuk-chun, Clara